New Live Online batches for CFA Level I, Level II and FRM Part I Starting from next week, Contact 8888077722.

PLAYBACK SESSIONS

If you have registered for FinTree’s live online sessions and intend to attend the scheduled playback session for your course, you may do so by logging in to the live online session link over Zoom at the timing underneath. Playback session timings vary by geographical location.

We wish to inform you that session playbacks are only available if you have registered late for our live online sessions or if the sessions are designated to be played back by our team.

Playback Timings for the United States & Canada

CFA Levels I & II:

  • A playback of the Saturday session will take place on the very same day the session is held, at 09.30 pm IST (4 pm GMT).
  • A playback of the Sunday session will take place on the very same day the session is held, at 09.30 pm IST (4 pm GMT).

FRM Part I:

  • A playback of the Saturday session will take place on the next day the session is held, at 7 am IST.
  • A playback of the Sunday session will take place on the forthcoming Friday the session is held, at 09 am IST.

Playback Timings for the Middle East

CFA Levels I & II:

  • A playback of the Saturday session will take place on the forthcoming Thursday, at 12.30 pm IST (7 am GMT)
  • A playback of the Sunday session will take place on the forthcoming Thursday, at 12.30 pm IST (7 am GMT)

FRM Part I:

  • A playback of the Saturday session will take place on the next day the session is held, at 7 am IST.
  • A playback of the Sunday session will take place on the forthcoming Friday the session is held, at 09 am IST.

For All Locations

Financial Modeling:

A playback of the Tuesday & Wednesday sessions will take place on Sundays from 1 pm – 5 pm IST (07.30 am – 11.30 am GMT).

Note: Candidates can attend either Live sessions or Playback Sessions, not both. Also, note that the playback is only available for the sessions that have been completed in the most recent weekend.