New batches for CFA Level I & FRM Part I Starting from coming Saturday and Sunday at Mumbai, Pune, & Bengaluru resp.    Master Workshop on Financial Modeling on 16th to 22nd Dec, Click here for more info

CFA® Pragram Exam Date/Calendar (Levels I, II, and III)

 

The CFA Program includes a series of three exams; Levels I, II, and III.

The exams are offered annually — at test centers around the world — in June. The Level I exam is also offered in December.

 

Admission tickets available

Late-May 2019

Test center change request submission deadline

Tuesday, 11 June 2019, 12 Noon ET

 

Exam Day: Asia Pacific (Levels II & III); Americas and EMEA (all levels)

                     Saturday, 15 June 2019

Exam Day: Asia Pacific (Level I only)

                     Sunday, 16 June 2019

 

Religious alternate exam date (Americas and EMEA, all levels)

                     Sunday, 16 June 2019

Religious alternate exam date (Asia Pacific, all levels)

                     Monday, 17 June 2019

 

December 2019 Exam Calendar (Level I only)

 

Standard registration fee deadline

                     Wednesday, 14 August 2019

 

Final (late) registration fee deadline

                     Wednesday, 11 September 2019

 

Test center change request submission deadline

                      Tuesday, 3 December 2019, 12 Noon ET

 

Exam Day: Saturday, 7 December 2019

Religious alternate exam date: Sunday, 8 December 2019

 

June 2020 Exam Calendar (Levels I, II, and III)

Exam Day: Asia Pacific (Levels II & III); Americas and EMEA (all levels)

                     Saturday, 6 June 2020

Exam Day: Asia Pacific (Level I only)

                     Sunday, 7 June 2020