New batches for CFA Level I & FRM Part I Starting from coming Saturday and Sunday at Mumbai, Pune, & Bengaluru resp.    Master Workshop on Financial Modeling on 16th to 22nd Dec, Click here for more info

We have made the difference for tens of thousands of candidates around the globe, and the testimonials underneath will help you understand what we have done to achieve high ratings among all the finance-prep providers worldwide. Get a glimpse of what others have experienced at FinTree through their reviews!

FinTree's Google Reviews

FinTree
4.9
powered by Google
RAHUL AGARWAL
RAHUL AGARWAL
15:04 02 Nov 19
Fintree is the best among it peers ,I had also other prep provider but i found fintree is best.Umang Sir is the best CFA instructor i have ever found.
Vikas Rathee
Vikas Rathee
08:13 30 Oct 19
I joined Fintree in Jan 2018. Prior to that I attended a couple of demo sessions (Level zero classes). Once the live sessions started I realized that this is one of the best institutes for professional certifications. I cleared FRM Level 1 in May 2018 and CFA Level 1 in June 2019. All thanks to Utkarsh Sir who is the backbone of this institute. Very humble and always ready to help. He comes up with very interesting examples to make the learning easy. Support staff is also very helpful. They are always there for you whatever may be the situation.read more
A A
A A
14:01 30 Sep 19
Highly recommend Fintree for anyone who wants to take the CFA Program. I am an online student of Fintree. I was struggling with Derivatives back in CFA Level 2 last year and was looking for educational videos on youtube, hoping to find an easier way to understand Derivatives. That was when I chanced upon Fintree's CFA Level 2 free videos on youtube, which are taught by Utkarsh Jain sir. He had made even the most difficult concepts very easy, by giving simple examples, which enhances conceptual understanding of the topic. As such, I decided to enrol for the Online Video recorded lessons for CFA Level 3 this year. I am glad to share that I have passed the CFA Level 3 exam on my first attempt. Thank you so much Fintree for being a part of my CFA Program journey. -Lalitharead more
Prachi Kurkute
Prachi Kurkute
10:40 21 Aug 19
Best teaching method by Utkarsh sir, everyone is very supportive, weekly test are also very helpful.... Best place for CFA preparation.. the videos are also very nice all concepts are cleared.....
Anish Srivastava
Anish Srivastava
16:56 10 Aug 19
Utkarsh Jain is by far one of the best teachers that I came across with. His way of teaching complex problems in simple manner is unbelievable. I cleared the level 2 exam within 2 months by going through his online lectures. I recommend him and his institute strongly to anyone who is a CFA aspirant. Keep up the good work.read more
Samridhi Shoor
Samridhi Shoor
13:29 10 Aug 19
I came across FinTree videos on YouTube for CFA Level 1 related to various types of yields. The video was about 10 minutes long and the material in the video allowed me to intrinsically learn the concept without having to read or memorize anything. Therefore I went ahead and registered for the online course. I didn’t read a lot and just stuck to videos for the major learning of the curriculum and I passed with flying colors. The material is simple and to the point. It simplifies the concepts that are presented in a very convoluted manner. I would recommend these classes to anyone who is struggling to understand the concepts and is in a time crunch.read more
Sidharth Srikumar
Sidharth Srikumar
17:02 06 Aug 19
Very practical and clear-clutter free explanations. Juice notes was very helpful for level 1. Thanks Fintree.
kenneth onen
kenneth onen
22:11 15 Jun 19
Great tutor. Loved the videos. Very easy to understand with very practical examples. The juice notes provided a great summary of the entire course material clearly stating high priority areas. I will recommend this highly to friends pursuing the course. Thank you Fintree.
Prithvirajsingh Rambaruth
Prithvirajsingh Rambaruth
13:15 12 Jun 19
The dedication level of the teacher is highly impressive and they share highly reliable notes. Explanations are very clear and timely. As things stand, I highly recommend this team and seize the opportunity to thank them for their wonderful job and congratulate them for the standards they have set.
hari prakash Mittal
hari prakash Mittal
12:58 12 Jun 19
The classes are good and so are the study material. They prepare you not just for exam but for different aspects of life in utilising the knowledge gained. Though i would say , there has been a decrease in the quality of classroom education in past few months as the faculty is juggling with lot of things and timings are limited which has made it less desirable . If they keep on maintaining the quality and work on the above (highly required) then they are one of the best institute for financial courses.read more
nisha rajan
nisha rajan
07:37 06 Jun 19
This is probably the best place to start with. Utkarsh sir, being the backbone of the institute has been an excellent mentor throughout. Other staff members too have also been very supportive and helpful. It was indeed an amazing experience to have been a student here.
Next Reviews

FinTree's Facebook Reviews

FinTree
4.9
powered by Facebook
Bhaskar Miglani
Bhaskar Miglani
2019-06-24T13:37:11+0000
Anyone who’s planning to do CFA, but has double thoughts that will you be able to study and pass through it; attend one or two classes with Utkarsh Sir in Fintree. What you will notice is a change in your level of self confidence and the will to learn more about CFA! Trust me on this and if you don’t, no harm in attending a trial class right?(checkout for yourself)read more
Jeevan Sabnis
Jeevan Sabnis
2019-06-12T15:29:52+0000
Right place to land if you are looking for CFA coaching. Juice notes, live classes, video series: Fintree makes your life easy! The mock tests and excellent faculty prepare you for the actual exam. undoubtedly Fintree is perfect place for CFA coaching!
Manish Supal
Manish Supal
2019-06-12T06:13:40+0000
I can highly recommend everyone who is going to take CFA exam..sir teaching is very good with real life examples which help to understand difficult terms very easily.
Aaditya Bafna
Aaditya Bafna
2018-12-14T05:12:52+0000
Knowledge hub for CFA candidates and cooperative staff
Mohamed Fuoad
Mohamed Fuoad
2018-10-12T15:15:54+0000
Because I stay cfa and I giving all questions about level 1 .
Sabyasachi Liverpool
Sabyasachi Liverpool
2018-09-07T14:45:30+0000
very good in terms of knowledge sharing
Vidhya Ramachandran
Vidhya Ramachandran
2018-09-03T14:45:19+0000
Ever since I stumbled upon Fintree videos for my L1 in youtube, there has been no turning back and that would definitely be the first of my best “investment” decisions.. Being an online student with them for all the 3 levels, their support system has been commendable. I was treated on par with their regular (live) batches and I was given all the mock papers the live class would do. Utkarsh Sir explains every single concepts in his videos right from L1 that when there is repetition at later Levels it stays fresh in your memory.. He uses real world examples and concepts, specially while using Derivatives and Currency subjects that you would actually start grasping the concepts without the need to mugging them up… Coming from a non finance background and having no real time knowledge of a balance sheet, I was terrified about FRA and Derivatives… But, the concepts are simply and practically taught and you retain them through out. The support staff in Fintree are outstanding and extremely supportive. Vaibhav, Dasharath, Anuja all have been there throughout my CFA journey. Now they are part of my life.. Team Fintree guide you to success. They know the process, in and out.. all you need to do is trust them. You are definitely in safe hands when it comes to CFA with Fintree. All the very best, Team Fintree. Please keep it up… May you achieve all heights of success. Thanks a lot Team Fintree - I owe this one to you guys… You made this happen…read more
Sachin Jadhav
Sachin Jadhav
2018-08-17T17:46:59+0000
Thank you #fintree & #utkarshjain Sir.
Vigneshwar Ramalingam
Vigneshwar Ramalingam
2018-08-16T15:04:57+0000
Cleared CFA Level 1 in first attempt above 90th percentile. I bought Fintree materials only 2.5 months before exam and I have no words to say about the quality of Utkarsh sir and Fintree materials, especially the Juice notes. They were just amazing. A big thanks to FINTREE and Utkarsh Jain. Excited for the next level.read more
Fardeen Khan Khodabocus
Fardeen Khan Khodabocus
2018-08-15T07:01:16+0000
thank you fintree have had a great moment and clear level 1
Valeria Firsova
Valeria Firsova
2018-07-10T19:50:13+0000
Brilliant. Challenging. Worth every penny and even more. Thanks to Fintree I passed FRM part I and is being really eager to start preparing for the part II. Utkarsh has a talent in explaining difficult stuff in really easy way, so that you get the core of the concepts which at some point releases you from memorizing the formulae. In order to top it up I would mention that during the classes Utkarsh presents some colorful analogies so that even dull memorizing became the fun activity (and it helped me to manage with the exam). Highly recommended!read more
Chandan Raj
Chandan Raj
2018-07-06T02:38:16+0000
Best
Jayaram Amin
Jayaram Amin
2018-07-04T07:51:19+0000
Utkarsh sir is a gem. He takes lots of efforts to ensure we are on right track..His involvement is the best..He is like a mentor helping each n every student..A person with Abundant energy !!! I attended Mumbai batch for June 2018 exam. The videos n Juice notes are comprehensive. You need not refer any other material.read more
Akanksha Sharma
Akanksha Sharma
2018-06-28T05:35:22+0000
It was in 2016 when I had planned to study for level 1 and I was struggling to do so on my own with the course content and not much good with concepts and then just through a word of mouth my friend happened to tell me about Fintree and just two months left to December I enrolled for the course and in no time it became a smooth ride for me ultimately leading to positive results .The experience was really amazing for me which forced me to enroll for level 2 as well. I would like to say that Fintree makes you feel so much comfortable and good with concepts that you love to start studying and gain confidence day by day . The way the concepts are explained and keeping into consideration the knowledge base of all the candidates and explaining from the scratch. Be it be classroom training or online one gets the same experience. Level 2 with what I heard being very challanging if I had to study on my own I would have struggled my way down but then with fin tree things became very easy and manageable. The pains and efforts that Mr Utkarsh takes throughout the course and making sure that each and every candidate is doing well and timely feedbacks and online messages mailers with the course progress and content keeps you motivated and on track. The highlight of this season was the crash course and Juice notes ..��. I would strongly recommend with my experience if you are serious enough to pursue CFA and are looking for a success Mantra complimented with your hard work. FINTREE is the place to be. I would like to extend my thanks to the entire fintee team including the admin for all their hard work and support. Looking forward for the next batch as well...read more
Pro Sam Nuugulu
Pro Sam Nuugulu
2018-06-03T08:16:16+0000
Nguyễn Phong
Nguyễn Phong
2018-04-23T03:59:24+0000
Jyoti Agarwal
Jyoti Agarwal
2018-04-18T16:32:49+0000
Saurav Kumar
Saurav Kumar
2018-04-11T21:17:58+0000
Deeksha Gupta
Deeksha Gupta
2018-03-26T05:04:49+0000
Venkatesh Joshi
Venkatesh Joshi
2018-03-08T11:53:01+0000
Aniket Shahapurkar
Aniket Shahapurkar
2018-03-02T05:23:10+0000
Good one to CFA n FRM couching​ since many of my friends suggested me ..
Aghogho Uwejeyan
Aghogho Uwejeyan
2018-02-24T16:23:46+0000
Vinay Bharaskar
Vinay Bharaskar
2018-02-20T15:33:19+0000
Anoop Mohandas
Anoop Mohandas
2018-01-23T02:31:45+0000
Online videos are excellent .. I wish they provide in depth study notes as well or online users and the they will become the top..
Muhammad Haider Ali
Muhammad Haider Ali
2018-01-22T07:33:32+0000
Jaya Dixit
Jaya Dixit
2018-01-06T07:41:00+0000
Manish Kumar
Manish Kumar
2018-01-03T17:06:57+0000
Parikshit Budhe
Parikshit Budhe
2017-12-15T01:22:01+0000
Shivkumar Khetan
Shivkumar Khetan
2017-12-13T23:35:23+0000
Vallabh Patil
Vallabh Patil
2017-12-13T15:23:56+0000
Divyanshu Singh
Divyanshu Singh
2017-12-08T15:52:27+0000
Dimple Jain
Dimple Jain
2017-12-02T12:04:43+0000
Ronak Agarwal
Ronak Agarwal
2017-11-27T14:26:55+0000
Jayasri Krishnan
Jayasri Krishnan
2017-11-23T03:14:56+0000
Was struggling to understand many of the FRM topics for at least two months by just referring to Schweser notes. That's when I stumbled upon some Fintree videos in youtube. Without further delay, I enrolled for the online video lectures and then things changed. A big thanks to Utkarsh Jain for making each topic interesting and easy to understand. It was a great learning experience. Thanks once again.read more
Shivani Kadam
Shivani Kadam
2017-10-16T16:00:41+0000
Madhav Pangarkar
Madhav Pangarkar
2017-10-15T06:54:34+0000
Shalu Shukla
Shalu Shukla
2017-10-08T04:53:26+0000
Nadia Bhatti
Nadia Bhatti
2017-09-29T06:34:34+0000
Jehanzaib Ali
Jehanzaib Ali
2017-09-27T09:09:50+0000
Tejas Giri
Tejas Giri
2017-09-17T11:04:16+0000
Hiep Dang
Hiep Dang
2017-09-07T03:38:39+0000
Tanmay Zawar
Tanmay Zawar
2017-09-04T18:49:20+0000
Mohamed Abd-elmoneam Elkheshen
Mohamed Abd-elmoneam Elkheshen
2017-08-27T09:42:33+0000
Prajakta Ostwal
Prajakta Ostwal
2017-08-16T06:34:14+0000
Saloni Karnawat
Saloni Karnawat
2017-08-08T05:21:04+0000
Poojaa K L Khelani
Poojaa K L Khelani
2017-08-01T06:33:46+0000
Vineet Kulkarni
Vineet Kulkarni
2017-07-30T09:54:09+0000
Vipul Goyal
Vipul Goyal
2017-07-29T15:01:48+0000
I cleared CFA L1 in Jan17. I want to give Level2 in June but having short time span. So i tookup your classes as effectively i got just May to go thru all study material. Your lectures helped me a lot to get the course completed in a month. You try to solve personal queries also, asked by me over internet. Thank you Utkarsh Sir. Because of your lectures i was able to complete the whole course and was able to clear Level 2 in first attemp.read more
Priti Patil
Priti Patil
2017-07-26T07:44:12+0000
Sinha Avik
Sinha Avik
2017-07-20T18:13:02+0000
Praveer Sharma
Praveer Sharma
2017-07-18T10:40:03+0000
Murtaza Rangwala
Murtaza Rangwala
2017-07-06T07:22:05+0000
Think CFA think Fintree amazing faculty, amazing staff, would make your journey look so simple but honestly that is not the case. Great learning atmosphere, keep up the great work Fintree �
Radhika Mehta
Radhika Mehta
2017-07-04T17:27:34+0000
You are fantastic Utkarsh Sir. I am not a fintree student but I see your videos on youtube to understand concepts that are available. You make complex things so easy. Its fun reading for FRM with you. Thankyou for spreading the knowledge. Looking forward to get assosciated with fintree soon. I hv also recommended many friends abt fintree. I am your fan Utkarsh sirread more
Vinay Kumawat
Vinay Kumawat
2017-05-25T13:00:44+0000
If you are looking for a coaching related to Finance , then this is it. That's all I want to say. Utkarsh sir is at another level of teaching finance.
Yashraj Pandey
Yashraj Pandey
2017-04-05T02:23:50+0000
Roshani Nimbalkar
Roshani Nimbalkar
2017-03-24T06:59:16+0000
Prashant Mohite
Prashant Mohite
2017-02-19T13:55:14+0000
BEmily Bose
BEmily Bose
2017-02-07T17:43:09+0000
Fintree journey has been amazing...Utkarsh sir simply rocks when it comes to explaining complex financial concepts lucidly...and laying a lifetime foundation in students...huge thanks to Utkarsh Sir, Vaibhav and the whole Fintree team ���
Rushikesh Jere
Rushikesh Jere
2017-02-07T17:14:58+0000
Sourab Kadadi
Sourab Kadadi
2017-02-07T12:13:10+0000
Neha Pushpa Tandon
Neha Pushpa Tandon
2017-02-07T10:06:33+0000
Reena Mishra
Reena Mishra
2017-01-25T17:07:57+0000
Nitin Dubey
Nitin Dubey
2017-01-19T17:23:23+0000
Aman Chadha
Aman Chadha
2017-01-19T05:43:19+0000
Nanaso Narale
Nanaso Narale
2017-01-12T16:30:45+0000
Arpit Bang
Arpit Bang
2017-01-04T12:16:26+0000
Aditi Kavedia
Aditi Kavedia
2017-01-04T12:12:23+0000
Utkarsh sir, Bhupendra Sir and Vaibhav Sir thankyou for all the support.
Jasmeet Minhas
Jasmeet Minhas
2017-01-03T04:10:46+0000
A very effective way to prepare for CFA exams !They have excellent online and classrooms learning sessions and systematic processes. If you are ready to put your mind to it...Fintree ensures you make it through for sure.
Pankaj Deshpande
Pankaj Deshpande
2017-01-02T09:30:48+0000
Shubhi Agarwal
Shubhi Agarwal
2016-12-28T05:31:02+0000
Piyush Khandelwal
Piyush Khandelwal
2016-12-25T11:21:16+0000
Abhishek Zanwar
Abhishek Zanwar
2016-12-24T08:38:55+0000
Abhi Kashyap
Abhi Kashyap
2016-12-22T17:57:00+0000
Amita Metkari
Amita Metkari
2016-12-22T16:23:45+0000
Amandeep Dharwal
Amandeep Dharwal
2016-12-22T14:12:16+0000
Tushar Sonparote
Tushar Sonparote
2016-12-22T13:31:03+0000
Enrich your self in world of finance with excellent staff and awesome class Fintree.
Kajal Menghani
Kajal Menghani
2016-12-22T03:56:43+0000
Chinmay Desai
Chinmay Desai
2016-12-21T16:37:55+0000
Nikhil Kulkarni
Nikhil Kulkarni
2016-12-21T15:29:18+0000
Jyothika Nair
Jyothika Nair
2016-12-21T06:54:24+0000
Harsh Gosalia
Harsh Gosalia
2016-12-21T06:30:17+0000
Simplify and practice is FinTree's core. They are always there for any kind of help required. Utkarsh is one of the humblest person to be found. Thanks for all the support!
Sai Harsh Wardhan
Sai Harsh Wardhan
2016-12-21T05:35:55+0000
Fin Tree is one of the best place to be to learn finance. Utkarsh sir has always made things looks simple. Team Fin Tree is one the best team who are always there to help you.
Charu Singh Raghuvanshi
Charu Singh Raghuvanshi
2016-12-21T03:59:17+0000
Subir Dutta
Subir Dutta
2016-12-20T23:55:35+0000
Sohail S
Sohail S
2016-12-20T19:26:17+0000
Abhishek Rasane
Abhishek Rasane
2016-12-20T16:42:57+0000
Ideal place to start a journey towards CFA charter
Harshvardhan Krishna Baxi
Harshvardhan Krishna Baxi
2016-12-20T15:27:02+0000
Easily the best experience you'll ever have while trying to understand the world of Finance. Utkarsh Sir and Team Fintree are truly amazing.
Sangeeta Pattanaik
Sangeeta Pattanaik
2016-12-20T15:26:37+0000
Dewang Punkar
Dewang Punkar
2016-12-20T14:56:46+0000
Excellent choice for student who want to do CFA..just put all your trust on UTKARSH SIR and he will help you sail through the CFA EXAM with ease..
Bhupendra Saxena
Bhupendra Saxena
2016-12-20T13:49:51+0000
Malavika Kulkarni
Malavika Kulkarni
2016-12-20T13:13:41+0000
Akhi Mallick
Akhi Mallick
2016-12-20T13:00:39+0000
Fintree is one of the leading Finance Institute in India and abroad. Utkarsh Jain sir made things look simple due to his enormous knowledge and wisdom. Thanks and wish a lot of success to Fintree to becoming a leading financial Institute in future. Once again thanks a lot Utkarsh sir. I am a fan of yours.read more
Kartik Srivastava
Kartik Srivastava
2016-12-20T12:51:46+0000
Wonderful place to explore every aspect of finance and market!!
Priyanka Makhija
Priyanka Makhija
2016-12-20T12:42:35+0000
Lalit Hemgude
Lalit Hemgude
2016-12-20T12:36:49+0000
Anu Radha
Anu Radha
2016-12-20T12:36:15+0000
Dashrath Sangle
Dashrath Sangle
2016-12-20T12:33:30+0000
Deepika Agarwal
Deepika Agarwal
2016-12-20T12:33:03+0000
Hemant Kumar Mishra
Hemant Kumar Mishra
2016-12-20T12:29:54+0000
Alay Nallulwar
Alay Nallulwar
2016-12-20T12:29:14+0000
Abhinav Choudhary
Abhinav Choudhary
2016-12-20T12:23:36+0000
I just have one thing to say about this institute: Think Finance, Think FinTree!! They take care about everything, start to end! Cheers to the entire Team!! 🙂
Annie D'Costa
Annie D'Costa
2016-12-19T09:04:15+0000
Gaurav Patil
Gaurav Patil
2016-12-15T16:16:27+0000
Rajiv Jayaraman Iyer
Rajiv Jayaraman Iyer
2016-11-27T12:47:57+0000
Aditya Duraphe
Aditya Duraphe
2016-11-23T17:12:08+0000
Next Reviews

Ashmita Chaudhary, Infosys Technology

I was sceptical whether I will be able to pass Level-I in the first go, due to my Engineering background....
2015-04-03T13:17:33+00:00
I was sceptical whether I will be able to pass Level-I in the first go, due to my Engineering background. Thanks to the "Level O" program at FinTree, I never had any issues with any basic concepts during Level I Preparation. Also, the palmistry breaks of Utkarsh sir were brilliant!

Navin Kumar, BNY Mellon

Learning at FinTree is fun. The study is supported with interesting examples. Utkarsh Sir’s “Two Girlfriend Theory” and “The Misery...
2015-04-03T13:19:56+00:00
Learning at FinTree is fun. The study is supported with interesting examples. Utkarsh Sir’s “Two Girlfriend Theory” and “The Misery of Priyanka Chopra Theory” made concept like Type I Error or p- value so mu

Ashish Dage, Cognizant

Sir taught Equity from Moneycontrol.com and BSE Website, FRA from Actual annual reports, Derivatives from NSE website.
2015-04-03T13:22:45+00:00
Sir taught Equity from Moneycontrol.com and BSE Website, FRA from Actual annual reports, Derivatives from NSE website.

Pooja Nahar

Before joining the class, I was really scared about derivatives. But after the session that day, I thought it was...
2015-04-03T13:23:16+00:00
Before joining the class, I was really scared about derivatives. But after the session that day, I thought it was the easiest subject of all. I will never forget how you linked the story of Masala Dosa's with Derivatives.

Ashish k. Jain, Deloitte Consulting

I used to call sir at 2 am in the night before the exams. I doubt if any other teacher...
2015-04-03T13:23:55+00:00
I used to call sir at 2 am in the night before the exams. I doubt if any other teacher would be so dedicated and approachable. The way you dealt with L-II FRA was awesome! thank you!!